» » Sweetbox - 13 Chapters

Sweetbox - 13 Chapters FLAC album

Features Song Lyrics for Sweetbox's 13 Chapters album.

Sweetbox - Life Is Cool. Опубликовано: 1 февр. 2013 г. Song: Life Is Cool Artist: Sweetbox Genre: Pop, Rock, Dance, Classical. Album: 13 Chapters Released: 2004 Track 4 of 14 Disc 1 of 1.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Sweetbox ‎– 13 Chapters. Label: Parasound (2) ‎– PARA 007-2. Artwork By – Sweetbox. Bass Guitar – Oliver Poschmann (tracks: 13). Drums – Bertil (tracks: 10), Robbie Siemens (tracks: 13). Drums – Heiko Traber (tracks: 5). Photography – Armin Zedler.

Sweetbox is the debut album of Sweetbox. It was the first and only album to have Tina Harris on vocals, and the last to have a R&B urban main influence, as Jade Villalon took over on vocals on Classified and changed the sound of Sweetbox to classical infused pop. The album, Sweetbox, was first released in January 1998 in Germany and released throughout the year in continental Europe and Asia.

Jade's third album with Sweetbox, Adagio, was released in 2004. The nature of the album was much darker than things from the singer's past albums. The album featured a theme of sampling World Music as opposed to primarily European Classical, and saw a lyrically and musically darker aspect to the group's sound. Between the release of Jade's fourth and fifth albums, Sweetbox released a compilation, 13 Chapters, in 2004, which contained a number of songs from Adagio and from their upcoming album, which was released shortly after. The After the Lights album was released in 2005, and was released again as a version entitled Sweetbox Presents A Very Sweet X-Mas, featuring Christmas Carols as bonus tracks. The singles from the album were After The Lights, Killing Me DJ, More Than Love, and This Christmas. The first single, Killing Me DJ, featured vocalist Toby Breitenbach.

2. Don't Go Away Lyrics. 8. Everything's Gonna Be Alright Lyrics.

13 Chapters is a compilation album of Sweetbox with singer and songwriter Jade Villalon as frontwoman. It was released in 2004 in Europe, and in 2005 in Taiwan. It has a blend of various hit songs both from her new album After the Lights and her previous one, Adagio.

Sweetbox is a Los Angeles based Pop Music Project, founded in 1995.

I'll Die For You (Sweetbox Club Mix) Sweetbox.


Piano In The Dark 3:39
After The Lights 3:14
Killing Me DJ 3:46
Life Is Cool 2:50
More Than Love 3:22
Waterfall 3:06
God On Video 3:43
Beautiful 3:24
Hate Without Frontiers 3:25
Chyna Girl 3:16
Time Of My Life 3:18
Pretty In Pink 3:32
Sorry 3:26
This Christmas 3:37


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PARA 007-2 Sweetbox 13 Chapters ‎(CD, Comp) Parasound PARA 007-2 Europe 2004
HIM2042A1 Sweetbox 13 Chapters ‎(CD, Comp + VCD) HIM International Music HIM2042A1 Taiwan 2005
Sweetbox - 13 Chapters FLAC album
13 Chapters
FLAC size:
1702 mb
MP3 size:
1188 mb
WMA size:
1505 mb
Modern Classical, Downtempo
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts