» » D-A-D - Monster Philosophy

D-A-D - Monster Philosophy FLAC album

D-A-D - Monster Philosophy. Music video by D-A-D performing Monster Philosophy.

D-A-D - Monster Philosophy Released 2008-12-12 on 3R Entertainment A. It would be unsuitable to name D-A-D Denmark¹s national rock band. Such a title is too dry, boring and pompous. But what can we then call them in stead?

Listen free to D-A-D – Monster Philosophy (Revolution, Nightmares In The Daytime and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Album Name Monster Philosophy. Дата релиза 10 Ноябрь 2008. Лейблы EMI Records Cargo Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома41.

Beautiful Together 05. Monster Philosophy 06. Milk And Honey 07. You Won't Change 08. If You Had A Head 09. I Am The River 10. Chainsaw 11. Money Always Takes The Place Of Life 12. Nightstalker 13. If I Succeed 14. House Of Fun (Bonus Track). Line-Up: Jesper Binzer - vocals, guitar Jacob Binzer - guitar Laust Sonne - drums Stig Pedersen - bass.

ruD-A-D - Original Discography2008 - Monster Philosophy6. Pre-gap length 0:00:02. ruD-A-D - Original Discography2008 - Monster Philosophy7. Pre-gap length 0:00:00. Performer: D-A-D Album: Di. ii. Kalmah - 12 Gauge (2010).

Monster Philosophy D-A-D. This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/125 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Monster Philosophy. BPM Profile Monster Philosophy. Album starts at 84BPM, ends at BPM (-84), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by D-A-D.

No one has said anything yet. In Library (1). Contributions By.

Monster Philosophy is the tenth album by Danish rock band D-A-D. It was released on 10 November 2008. The album was produced by Danish producer Jon Joshua Schumann, who has previously produced records for bands as Kashmir, Mew and Kent. The basic tracks for the album were recorded over a two-week period in at Shorefire Recording Studios in New Jersey. Overdubs and further post-production took place in Mannsion Studios and Sun Studios in Copenhagen. A Prayer For The Loud, 2019. DIC·nii·LAN·daft·ERD·ark, 2011. Monster Philosophy, 2008.


1 Revolution
2 Nightmares In The Playtime
3 Too Deep For Me
4 Beautiful Together
5 Monster Philosophy
6 Milk And Honey
7 You Won´t Change
8 If I Had A Head
9 I Am The River
10 Chainsaw
11 Money Allways Take The Place Of Life
12 Nightstalker
13 If I Succeed
14 House Of Fun

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 3R Entertainment AG
  • Copyright (c) – 3R Entertainment AG

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 024572 362997
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4024572362997
  • Label Code: LC 14997

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMI 2650302 D-A-D Monster Philosophy ‎(CD, Album) EMI EMI 2650302 Denmark 2008
2672111 D-A-D Monster Philosophy ‎(2xLP, Album) EMI 2672111 Denmark 2008
TOCP-66836 D-A-D Monster Philosophy ‎(CD, Album, Promo) EMI TOCP-66836 Japan 2008
EMI 2657522, 5099926403028 D-A-D Monster Philosophy ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) EMI, EMI EMI 2657522, 5099926403028 Denmark 2008
00047987 LP D-A-D Monster Philosophy ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) 3R Entertainment AG 00047987 LP Europe 2011

D-A-D - Monster Philosophy FLAC album
Monster Philosophy
FLAC size:
1212 mb
MP3 size:
1840 mb
WMA size:
1339 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts