» » Brunn, Moufang, Wheels - Intercom EP

Brunn, Moufang, Wheels - Intercom EP FLAC album

Moufang's debut album, KUNSTSTOFF (1995), was equally remarkable. Tracks such as "Soap Bubbles" and "In/Out" oscillated between soft, dreamlike textures and the spiked electronics that Detroit was beginning to explore.

Solitaire - Студийный альбом от David Moufang. Вышел 13 марта 1995г. В альбом вошло 6 треков.

Moufang and Brunn have long proved themselves bright, dedicated composers, but Songs represents a new high for both: a careful, vibrant long-player from two unheralded 12" warriors that should make thoughts and soles move with equal grace.

Опыт внедрения с 2001 г. 86 млн пользователей. 1000+ проектов в крупных компаниях. nbsp;· Цены в рублях · Демо · Документация на рус. я. nbsp;· Есть мобил.

This EP contains four original tracks by Benjamin Brunn in collaboration with Move D, Dave Wheels, and Kai Kroker on a 12" vinyl record in a numbered, hand-painted jacket. 1. Move D + Benjamin Brunn - Fluff 04:53. This collection of spacey cosmic house benefits the Dr. Tracy Westerman Aboriginal Psychology Scholarship Program. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 17, 2019.

The nascent Florence label welcomes two veterans of the Italian scene for a four-track EP of colourful cosmic jams. Two generations of electro collide on this jittery cut from a new EP, injecting The Exaltics' often clinical style with a dose of funk.

A man of many disguises and a serial collaborator, David Moufang aka Move D continues to release consistently brilliant music - year in, year out. A true veteran of the craft, Moufang has been professionally producing music for 25 years and has appeared on labels as varied as Running Back, Warp, Workshop, Uzuri and Underground Quality. To celebrate a true underground great, here's all the records he's ever released under all of his aliases and collaborations.

INTERCOM EP. 12" Vinyl US. Kimochi, Kimochi10. Move D, Benjamin Brunn - Fluff. Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Kai Kroker - Ficken. Dave Wheels, Benjamin Brunn - Iratamoto. Dave Wheels, Benjamin Brunn - Oriange. Benjamin Brunn follows up on his Wake Up 12 inch with this collaborative release, inviting some friends to make some deep jams.

Their first studio album Tri-Angle (2004) debuted at number one on the Monthly Albums Chart by the Music Industry Association of Korea (MIAK), starting a streak of number-one albums for the group in the country. Influenced by their label mate BoA, TVXQ crossed over to the Japanese music industry in 2005, and released their debut Japanese studio album Heart, Mind and Soul in March 2006. The album peaked at number twenty-five on the Oricon Albums Chart, selling less than 10,000 copies  . Released: December 6, 2004 (KOR). Label: SM Entertainment. Type: EP. Format: Cassette, CD, digital download.


A1 Move D, Benjamin Brunn Fluff 4:54
A2 Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Kai Kroker F!cken 7:46
B1 Dave Wheels, Benjamin Brunn Iratamoto 5:46
B2 Dave Wheels, Benjamin Brunn Orainge 5:01
B3 Unknown Artist Untitled
B4 Unknown Artist Untitled


B3 & B4 are uncredited interludes that finish in a locked groove.

Track durations and BPM are not given on the record.
A1: 121 | A2: 124
B1: 118 | B2: 99

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KIMOCHI 10 Brunn*, Moufang*, Wheels* Brunn*, Moufang*, Wheels* - Intercom EP ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Num) Kimochi KIMOCHI 10 US 2014
Brunn, Moufang, Wheels - Intercom EP FLAC album
Intercom EP
FLAC size:
1812 mb
MP3 size:
1674 mb
WMA size:
1169 mb
Dub Techno, Ambient, Techno
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts