» » Triple R - Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5

Triple R - Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5 FLAC album

Triple R ‎– Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5. Label: Traum Schallplatten ‎– TRAUM CD18. Series: Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental – 5.

Label: Traum Schallplatten ‎– T R A U M CD07, Traum Schallplatten ‎– CD7 Format: CD, Compilation Country: Germany Released: 2001 Tracklist: 01 Miss Dinky - . .

Elektronische Musik: Interkontinental, Volume 5 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 14 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:04:36.

Elektronische Musik Interkontinental.

Elektronische Musik - Interkontinental 5 Traum's Interkontinental series rolls around each spring with the regularity of Kompakt's Total and Pop Ambient releases, situated somewhere between the two in spirit without quite the hype and expectation. This is not entirely fair, as Traum's releases - and those on sister labels Trapez and My Best Friend - have frequently eclipsed those of the Cologne superlabel, having less to live up to and therefore taking greater risks. The CD, for the first time, is mixed, and includes a short, pleasant intro by Steve Barnes and a retro vocal track by label boss Triple R towards the end of the mix, but these aren't essential. The sequencing however is fautless, opening with 'Ghostrider' and concluding with Process and Fake, the mixing is seamless and unobtrusive, making this mix highly recommended.

Elektronische Musik - Interkontinental 5. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Elektronische Musik - Interkontinental 5. Artist: Various artists.

Various ‎– Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental. Label: Traum Schallplatten ‎– T R A U M CD07, Traum Schallplatten ‎– CD7. Series: Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental –. Format: CD, Compilation, Enhanced.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. royalflush.

Riley "Triple R" Reinhold showcases the label's current output with a punchy blend spanning from dirty, bass-granulated numbers from Lars Wickinger and Mashkraft to the shuffling tech-house stylings of Jesse Somfay to an ambient outro by sheer bloody genius Nathan Fake. But make no mistake-the meat of this 14-track sandwich is pure electronic 4/4 poundage, during which even Primate's Ortin Cam comes out to play.


1 Process & Yvette Klein All The Things 0:39
2 Lars Wickinger Ghostrider 4:00
3 Mashkraft White Lines In The Blue Sky 3:08
4 Jesse Somfay Fabergé 4:29
5 Kenny Leaven Wasabi 3:45
6 Linus Quick Tri-State 4:00
7 Florian Meindl Don't Flue The Birds 5:58
8 Adam Kroll Stalker 4:30
9 Zentex Löytötavara 5:15
10 Ortin Cam New Found Glory 5:30
11 Gabriel Kogler Romantisch Im Westend 5:30
12 Riley Reinhold & Emanuel Geller Men On Earth 6:30
13 Process Tendency To Synchronize 6:01
14 Nathan Fake Numb Chance 5:21


  • Artwork – Jacqueline Klein, Yvette Klein
  • DJ Mix – Triple R
  • Mastered By – Emanuel Geller


Contains a 42 seconds short quicktime animation "All The Things That Make Me Happy" by Yvette Klein.

The track 6 "Tri-State" is in fact a non-credited cover of Patrick Chardronnets "Eve By Day" released on the Eve By Day 12".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRAUM V72 Various Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5 ‎(3x12", Comp) Traum Schallplatten TRAUM V72 Germany 2006
Triple R - Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5 FLAC album
Triple R
Elektronische Musik -Interkontinental 5
FLAC size:
1275 mb
MP3 size:
1937 mb
WMA size:
1966 mb
Tech House, Minimal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts