» » Supastition - Chain Letters

Supastition - Chain Letters FLAC album

From The Album ''Chain Letters''. Лицензиар: "Soulspazm (от лица компании "Soulspazm Records, In. ); ABKCO Music, In. и другие авторские общества (1).

Chain Letters by Supastition, released 25 October 2005 1. Chain Letters Intro (Prod. by Illmind) 2. Don't Stop (Prod. by M-Phazes) 3. Split Decisions (Prod. by M-Phazes) 4. Soul Control ft. Phonte & Big Pooh (Prod. by Illmind) 5. Rise (Prod. by Nicolay) 6. That Ain't Me (Prod. by Illmind) 7. Hate My Face (Prod. by Jake One) 8. Special Treatment (Prod. by Illmind) 9. Ain't Goin' Out (Prod. by Illmind) 10. A Baby Story ft. Nonameko (Prod. by Nicolay) 11. 100% (Prod. by Illmind) 12. Yesterday Everyday ft. DMinor (Prod. by Nicolay) 13. Nickeled Needles (Prod

Album · 2005 · 17 Songs. See All. The Prewreckwizits. Reef The Lost Cauze & Supasition) - EP. 2010.

This album has an average beat per minute of 94 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/122 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Chain Letters. 1. Chain Letters (Intro). BPM Profile Chain Letters. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Supastition.

Want to stream Supastition - Chain Letters? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. Album: Hello (Who is this). Added on: Sep 15th, 2016 by Soulspazm.

Supastition ‎– Chain Letters. Label: Soulspazm Records ‎– 01spz018. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album. A01. Scratches – The White Shadow.

Chain Letters is the second album from North Carolina hip hop artist Supastition. Hate My Face" was released as a single but did not chart. Chain Letters (Intro)" – 3:30 (Ibanga, Moye). Don't Stop" – 4:17 (Landon, Moye). Split Decisions" – 4:25 (Landon, Moye). Soul Control" – 3:26 (Coleman, Ibanga, Jones, Moye). featuring Phonte, Big Pooh). Rise" – 3:56 (Moye, Rook). That Ain't Me" – 5:05 (Ibanga, Moye). Studio album by. Supastition. Supastition chronology. Chain Letters (2005). Splitting Image (2009).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 Chain Letters (Intro)
Producer – IllmindScratches – The White Shadow
A02 Don't Stop
Producer – M-Phazes
A03 Split Decisions
Producer – M-Phazes
A04 Soul Control
Featuring – Big Pooh, Phonte*Producer – Illmind
B05 Rise
Producer – Nicolay
B06 That Ain't Me
Producer – Illmind
B07 Hate My Face
Producer – Jake One
B08 Special Treatment
Producer – Illmind
C09 Ain't Goin' Out (Like That)
Producer – Illmind
C10 A Baby Story
Featuring – NonamekoProducer – Nicolay
C11 100%
Producer – IllmindScratches – The White Shadow
C12 Yesterday Everyday
Featuring – DminorProducer – Nicolay
D13 Nickeled Needles V2
Producer – M-Phazes
D14 Appreciation
Producer – Madwreck
D15 Blood Brothers
Featuring – Seven Producer – Illmind
D16 Always
Featuring – Can'TellProducer – M-Phazes

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Studio Distribution
  • Distributed By – Studio Distribution


Manufactured and Distributed by Studio Distribution in North America,
Soulspazm Records, Inc. 232 E 12th St #9A New York, NY 10003

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOUL018 Supastition Chain Letters ‎(CD, Album) Soulspazm Records SOUL018 US 2005
none Supastition Chain Letters ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Soulspazm Records none US 2005
RKS006 Supastition Chain Letters ‎(CD, Album, RE) Rawkus, Soulspazm Records RKS006 US 2006
02SPZ018 Supastition Chain Letters ‎(CD, Album) Soulspazm Records 02SPZ018 US 2005

Supastition - Chain Letters FLAC album
Chain Letters
FLAC size:
1747 mb
MP3 size:
1262 mb
WMA size:
1350 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts