» » Lima 13 - Los Sueños Mueren Primero

Lima 13 - Los Sueños Mueren Primero FLAC album

Find out at which radio station you can hear Lima 13 - Consolamentum.

Los Sueños Mueren Primero. Lima 13 is a Peruvian Dark/Gothic/Post Punk band. They formed in 1984 with Ricardo Gavilano in vocals, Fidel Peña and José Saldaña in guitars, Dennis Peña in bass guitar and César Ruiz de Castilla in the drums. In the beginning their music was near to Punk Rock. The sound they made was labelled by themselves as 'sonido Lima 13' (Lima 13 Sound). They held many concerts in Lima, Peru, until they disbanded.

by Lima 1. Digital Album. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Los Sueños Mueren Primero. Contact Lima 13. Streaming and Download help. If you like Lima 13, you may also like: Forgive Yourself by Publicist UK. Blood Relative is Publicist's latest post-punk salvo from the Forgive Yourself LP, steered by Zachary Lipez's unnerving baritone.

Typically replies within an hour. Contact Lima 13 (Oficial) on Messenger.

Related Music albums to Los Sueños Mueren Primero by Lima 13. Ásgeir Trausti - Afterglow.

Canal 13. Original release. El Refugio (de los Sueños) (The Refuge (of the Dreams)) is a 2006 Argentine television series, filmed in Buenos Aires. It was directed by Celina Amadeo, and starred Piru Sáez, Francisco Bass, Jorge Maggio, Belén Scalella and María Fernanda Neil, who formed a band named Rolabogan and recorded a soundtrack album.

Imagine a haven of peace and tranquillity, with wonderful views of a spectacular golf course - Los Incas Lima Hotel is where you are! Guaranteed to lavish you with pleasure, this luxurious 5 star hotel is a destination in itself, and for business, sport, recreation and relaxation, you'll find everything you need in one resort.

ana luiza lima she's so good guys she's 13/14 but this looks straight up easy omfg ive got chills may she have stronger ligaments than andrade :( bra nat 2019 ask anon. 1. Muzak - Ilha Urbana 0:00:00 2. Miki González - Tiempo de Nada 0:03:09 3. Euroshima - Matando Sueños 0:07:52 4. Los Traidores - Mentiras 0:13:13 5. Arte No Escuro - No Fim 0:15:19 6. Los Pillos - Poco Placentero 0: 19:17 7. Los Estómagos - Hijos del Imperio 0:23:20 8. Sor Obscena - Rincón de la Eternidad.


A1 Destinos Contra La Pared 3:41
A2 Belfegor 2:42
A3 Desaparecida 2:38
A4 Tratando De Escapar 3:23
B1 Nada Va Cambiar 5:43
B2 No Estoy 2:20
B3 Consolamentum 3:17
B4 Dentro De Ti 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudios Gamma


  • Bass – Fidel Peña
  • Composed By – Lima 13
  • Concept By – Dennis Peña
  • Drums – Oswaldo Rocha
  • Guitar – Pepe Saldaña*
  • Keyboards – Pedro Kanashiro
  • Lead Guitar, Featuring – Lucho Taype
  • Producer – Dennis Peña, Fidel Peña , Oswaldo Rocha, Pedro Kanashiro
  • Voice – Dennis Peña

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRLP-004-17 Lima 13 Los Sueños Mueren Primero ‎(LP, Album, RE) Muki Records MRLP-004-17 Peru 2017

Lima 13 - Los Sueños Mueren Primero FLAC album
Lima 13
Los Sueños Mueren Primero
FLAC size:
1368 mb
MP3 size:
1725 mb
WMA size:
1263 mb
Goth Rock, Post-Punk, New Wave
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts