» » Düreforsög - Engine Machine

Düreforsög - Engine Machine FLAC album

On the 23rd of August 2002, Düreforsög played four concerts in Copenhagen to celebrate the release of "Engine Machine". The band wanted to perform the entire album at unusual locations and adapt the tracks to suit the different surroundings

Слушайте и скачивайте reforer на Хотплеере в mp. .

Composer: Düreforsög. This track is on the following album

Слушайте Düreforsög и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

KACA 011. Düreforsög. Engine Machine De Luxe Version ‎(CD, Album, Dlx).

The closest comparison to Denmark's Düreforsög is probably Wire - certainly in their most creative period. The Danes have a similar off-the-wall spirit about songwriting, although tracks like "Interlude" hang together very well. They have a punk spirit about them, as evidenced on "A Racetrack," but also a sense of atmosphere and adventure that keeps pushing to the edge.

Düreforsög – Engine Machine. Artist: Düreforsög, Song: Engine Machine, Duration: 4:15, File type: mp3. №193610012. Düreforsög Engine Machine. Duration: 4:15 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Düreforsög – Engine Machine.

After their rhythmically berserk debut Knee (1997), and the more melodically varied Exploring Beauty (2001), Düreforsög spent the next year and a half working on material for Engine Machine, the writing of which was done during practice sessions, and in various demo-studios. Using the two first albums as base, the band has brought their music into more abstract and open plane.

Listen to Düreforsög A Racetrack MP3 song. A Racetrack song from the album Engine Machine is released on Jan 2002. The duration of song is 05:14. This song is sung by Düreforsög.

Düreforsög are an avant group from Copenhagen, Denmark. Their name originates from the Danish words for "Scientific Experiments" and "Animal Testing". Düreforsög is a twisted laboratory of skewed musical mayhem. Their compositions incorporate intense rhythm sections, unusual chord structures, offbeat arrangements, and creative programming, delivered with surreal vocals. These are the exact elements that make Düreforsög's music a mind altering experience

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Traffix
Bass [Lead Bass] – Nicolai Munch Hansen*Bass [Main Bass] – Billy GouldElectronics [Electronic Crah Pad], Vibraphone, Tambourine [Tambourines], Mellotron, Synth, Bass – Andreas H*Percussion [Metal Percussion], Tom Tom, Bongos – Adam Hashemi BønløkkePerformer [Girls] – Astrid Guldstad, Kim Arnt Torp
2 All I Have In My Pocket
Bass – Frederik ThaaeBass Drum [Cocerto Bass Drum], Bongos – Andreas H*Bells [Icebell] – Adam Hashemi BønløkkeGuitar [Bowed Guitar] – Nis B*Performer [In The Room] – Boriz S*
3 A Racetrack
Bass – Frederik ThaaePercussion [Metal Percussion] – Adam Hashemi BønløkkePerformer [Circuit Bends] – Kristoffer Bredahl, Mads H*Recorder, Flute [Progfløjte] – Peter PeterSynth – Nis B*Vibraphone – Andreas H*
4 Nothing At All
Backing Vocals, Performer [Clap, Spit, Gurgle & Cheering] – Adam Hashemi Bønløkke, Anders Bech, Andreas Hauer-Jensen, Boriz Schiøler, Flemming Hansson, Frederik Thaae, Jacob Løde Jensen, Katherine Ruus-Jørgensen, Lars Lundholm, Nis Bysted, Peter Peter, Povl Kristian, Rune TBass – Frederik ThaaePercussion [Metal Percussion], Tom Tom [Tom Toms], Bongos, Wood Block [Woodblocks] – Adam Hashemi Bønløkke
5 Interlüde
Backing Vocals – Nis B*Bass – Frederik ThaaeLead Guitar – Peter PeterMarimba, Tambourine – Andreas H*Percussion [Metal Percussion], Piano – Adam Hashemi Bønløkke
6 Engine Machine
Synthesizer [Moog] – Jesper Ranum
7 Get On Land
Bass – Frederik ThaaeBass [Addtional Outro Bass] – Billy GouldPercussion [Metal Percussion], Tom Tom [Tom Toms], Bongos, Bells [Icebell] – Adam Hashemi BønløkkePercussion [Scrap Metal], Cowbell [Cowbells], Synth, Bass, Snare [Additional Snaredrums], Tom Tom [Tom Toms] – Andreas H*Recorder, Flute [Progfløjte] – Peter PeterVoice [Female Voice] – Pernille Rosendahl
8 Up Tide
Bass – Frederik ThaaeBass [Envelope Filter Bass + Intro / Outro Lead Bass] – A. K. WatanabeBass [Loop Distortion Bass And Live Bass] – Kaspar LukeOrgan, Percussion [Metal Percussion], Vibraphone – Andreas H*Percussion [Metal Percussion], Cymbal [Ride Cymbal] – Adam Hashemi Bønløkke
9 Kitchen Device
Bass – Frederik ThaaeGong [Gongs] – Peter Ole JørgensenGong [Gongs], Performer [Screwdriver, Box Of Nails] – Andreas H*Harmonica, Performer [Knives] – Nis B*Percussion [Metal Percussion], Keyboards [Keyboard], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Adam Hashemi BønløkkeSaw – Mads H*
10 Rundetaarn, Kbh.
Bass – Frederik ThaaeElectric Piano [Rhodes], Piano, Bass Drum [Concerto Bass Drum], Bells – Andreas H*Guitar – Peter Peter SchneidermannGuitar [Wah Guitar] – Peter PeterHarpsichord – Povl KristianMarimba – Peter Ole JørgensenPercussion [Metal Percussion], Keyboards [Keyboard], Piano – Adam Hashemi BønløkkePiano – Jørgen I. JensenSaxophone – Thorsten HøegSynthesizer – Vagn E. Olsson
11 Bethnal Green
Bass – Frederik ThaaeCowbell [Cowbells] – Andreas H*Performer [Rubbish] – Rune TWood Block [Woodblock] – Adam Hashemi Bønløkke

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Koolarrow Records
  • Copyright (c) – Koolarrow Records
  • Recorded At – Sun Studio, Copenhagen
  • Recorded At – Ninth World Studios
  • Recorded At – Medley Studio
  • Recorded At – Ranum Studio
  • Recorded At – Sweet Silence Studios
  • Recorded At – Sufi Studiet
  • Mixed At – Sweet Silence Studios
  • Mastered At – Oceanview Digital Mastering


  • Drums – Andreas H*
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Anders Bech, Düreforsög, Frederik Birkitt-Smith, Jesper Ranum, Peter Ole Jørgensen, Troels Bech
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Freddy Albrektsen
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Troels Alsted
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Flemming Hansson
  • Guitar – Mads H*, Nis B*
  • Layout [Additional Layout] – N. Bysted*
  • Mastered By – Goodiepal, Ramon*
  • Mixed By – Billy Gould, Flemming Rasmussen
  • Music By [All Tracks Written By], Producer [Produced By] – Düreforsög
  • Music Consultant [Artistic Guidance], Artwork – FOS
  • Music Consultant [Sonic Guidance] – Goodiepal
  • Music Consultant [Vocal Guidance] – Peter Peter
  • Photography By [Photo By] – Noam Griegst
  • Vocals [Vocal] – Boriz S*


Recorded at Sun Studios, Ninth World Studios, North West Studios, Medley Studios, Ranum Studios, Sweet Silence Studios, Sufi Studiet, the rehearsal room, on location and live in concert.
Mixed at Sweet Silence Studios.
Mastered at Ocean View studio, L.A.
Rundetaarn, Kbh. - Circling Patterns courtesy of "El Hombre Invisible"
© & ℗ 2002 Kool Arrow

Packaging: clear tray jewel case with 4 page booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545193923

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KACA 011 Düreforsög Engine Machine De Luxe Version ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Koolarrow Records KACA 011 Denmark 2002
This third album from Denmark's unpredictable Düreforsög is laden with haunting twisted tunes and could well be the sound of the future...This is avant rock with an eye and ear for perverted melody...
Düreforsög - Engine Machine FLAC album
Engine Machine
FLAC size:
1774 mb
MP3 size:
1629 mb
WMA size:
1713 mb
Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts