» » Quilapayún - Quilapayun

Quilapayún - Quilapayun FLAC album

Quilapayun - Quilapayun IV. Release date . Bitrate (quality): 128. mp3.

Quilapayún by Quilapayún on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download.

Quilapayún is the self-titled debut album released by the Chilean musical group Quilapayún in 1966. La paloma"/The dove (Eduardo Carrasco). El forastero"/The foreigner (Carlos Préndez Saldías - Eduardo Carrasco). El canto de la cúculi"/The song of the turtle dove (Eduardo Carrasco). El pueblo"/The People (Ángel Parra). La boliviana"/The Bolivian girl (Popular). La cueca triste"/The Sad Cueca dance (Víctor Jara - Eduardo Carrasco). Canción del minero" /Song of the miner (Víctor Jara).

Quilapayún Tracklist. Ask us a question about this album. Top Quilapayún scholars. More Quilapayún albums. Basta, Adelante! 1988. Show all albums by Quilapayún.

Altri album di Quilapayun. Santa María De Iquique: Cantata Popular. Quilapayún Sinfónico. El Reencuentro: Canciones Fundamentales, Vol. 2. El Reencuentro: Cantata Santa María, Vol. 1.

Listen to music from Quilapayún like El Pueblo Unido Jamás Será Vencido, La muralla & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Quilapayún. Since its beginning, Quilapayun's lyrics were inspired by social issues related to its country, combining them with autochthonous musical arrangements. In 1966, the band came in first place at the Festival de Festivales, releasing its first album that same year.

It should only contain pages that are Quilapayún albums or lists of Quilapayún albums, as well as subcategories containing those things. Topics about Quilapayún albums in general should be placed in relevant topic categories. This category contains albums by Quilapayún. Pages in category "Quilapayún albums". The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

Album · 2005 · 14 Songs. See All. Quilapayun Instrumental. Adelante ! En avant ! 1998.

La cancion del minero. Por una pequera chispa. Somos pajaros libres.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 La Paloma
Written-By – Quilapayún
A2 El Forastero
Written-By – Prendez*, Quilapayún
A3 El Canto Del Cuculi
Written-By – Eduardo Carrasco
A4 El Pueblo
Written-By – Angel Parra
A5 La Boliviana
Written-By [Bolivia] – Folklore*
A6 La Cueca Triste
Written-By – Carrasco*, Jara*
B1 La Cancion Del Minero
Written-By – Victor Jara
B2 Dos Palomitas
Written-By [Peru] – Folklore*
B3 Por Una Pequeña Chispa
Written-By – Folklore*
B4 La Perdida
Written-By – Juan Ramón Jiménez, Quilapayún
B5 El Borrachito
Written-By [Argentina] – Folklore*
B6 Somos Pajaros Libres
Written-By – Victor Jara

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Industrias Eléctricas y Musicales Odeon, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Industrias Eléctricas y Musicales Odeon, S.A.


  • Directed By [Dirección Musical] – Victor Jara
  • Performer [Uncredited] – Carlos Quezada, Eduardo Carrasco, Julio Carrasco , Pedro Ávalos
  • Producer [Director Artistico] – R. Nouzeilles*


Etiqueta Verde

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4062 Quilapayún Quilapayun ‎(LP, Album) Pathé 4062 Argentina 1968
7399 Quilapayún Quilapayun ‎(LP, Album) EMI 7399 Venezuela 1974
URL 20747 Quilapayun* Quilapayun ‎(LP, Album) Odeon URL 20747 Uruguay 1970
706 Quilapayún Quilapayun ‎(LP) Indica 706 Costa Rica Unknown
SLDC 36614 Quilapayún Quilapayun ‎(LP, Album) Odeon SLDC 36614 Chile 1967

Quilapayún - Quilapayun FLAC album
FLAC size:
1277 mb
MP3 size:
1127 mb
WMA size:
1614 mb
Nueva Cancion
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts