» » Cromm Cruac - Senecio

Cromm Cruac - Senecio FLAC album

Band: Cromm Cruac Album: Senecio (re-issue) Genre: Melodic, Technical Death Metal Country: Netherlands Year: 2015 Label: Vic Records CROMM CRUAC - Senecio.

TER 014. Cromm Cruac. Senecio ‎(CD, Album). Teutonic Existence Records.

Band Name Cromm Cruac. 版公司 Teutonic Existence Records Firebreath Records.

Cromm Cruac Album Photos (1). Senecio Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Senecio (1998) by Cromm Cruac. Labels: Teutonic Existence Records. Genres: Melodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal Members: Henk Werink, Reinout Kok, Michiel Kleinheerenbrink, Rob Ahuis, Herman Hofman.

Band: Cromm Cruac Album: Senecio Type: Full-length Released: 1998 Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal Country: Netherlands (Slagharen, Overijssel) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Teutonic Existence Records.

Cromm Cruac Senecio. Cromm Cruac discography (main). Meadows of Madness (2001). Cromm Cruac discography (all). lt; Past Moments (1996).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Listen to music from Cromm Cruac like Gadam swoje, B-Holizm & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cromm Cruac. There are more than one artist by this name: 1. Cromm Cruac is a technical/melodic metal band from Slagharen, Overijssel (Netherlands). They were formed in 1992. So far the have released three Demo's and two full length albums: No Consolation (Demo) 1993 II (Demo) 1995 Past Moments (Demo) 1996 Senecio (Full-length) 1998 Meadows of Madness (Full-length) 2001 Cromm Cruac (Full-length) 2010. Members are Henk Werink - Drums Michiel Kleinheerenbrink - Guitar Reinout Kok - Guitar Rob Ahuis - Vocals, Bass.

The CROMM CRUAC debut album 'Senecio' was recorded and mixed in the Summer of 1998 at Harrow Productions, The Netherlands and produced by Harry Wijering (Asphyx, Soulburn, Pentacle etc etc). The re-issue of 'Senecio' contains an overview of their demos as well. CROMM CRUAC progressed from a pure underground death metal band into a melodic and technical death metal act as they show on their debut album 'Senecio'. The newly designed booklet contains rare old pictures flyers and liner notes. Cromm Cruac(h) was a god of pre-Christian Ireland


1 A Passed Moment
2 Human Instinct
3 Behind My Eyes
4 Careless
5 Allied States Of Consciousness
6 Capital Punishment
7 The Pain Within
8 23:10 Timeless

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIC090CD Cromm Cruac Senecio ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) VIC Records VIC090CD Netherlands 2015

Cromm Cruac - Senecio FLAC album
FLAC size:
1672 mb
MP3 size:
1736 mb
WMA size:
1139 mb
Death Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts