» » Various - The Rock Collective

Various - The Rock Collective FLAC album

Double vinyl displaying a collection of early Jungle milestones

The Collective is the self-titled debut mini album by Australian boy band The Collective, released on 14 December 2012 by Sony Music Australia. After finishing third in the fourth season of The X Factor in 2012, The Collective began recording the album in Melbourne. The album contains their debut single "Surrender", recorded versions of six songs they performed on The X Factor, and a cover of Wham!'s "Last Christmas".

Collective is a compilation album by Japanese music production unit I've Sound and volume six in their Girls Compilation album series, released on September 30, 2005. The album is a compilation of songs they have contributed to various adult PC games and CDs. It includes a newly recorded title track sung by Kotoko. Besides Kotoko, it features the vocals of Eiko Shimamiya, Kaori Utatsuki, Mami Kawada, Mell, Momo and Shiho.

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Various Artists, Rock Anthems (2007).

The Rock Collective by Michael Carey & Jeff Carruthers, released 17 October 2014 1. The Rock Collective - Audio Sampler 2. Gratitude 3. Everything 4. Skip Slam 5. Finally Free 6. Here and Now 7. Next Time 8. Romp 9. Hi Step 10. Coming Home 11. If These are the complete compositions that spawned Big Fish Audio's new release "The Rock Collective" - a hard driving compilation of loops, samples, and construction kits for rock/alt/pop producers. The Rock Collective is the latest in raw, hard-hitting, in-your-face rock and roll. Ranging in genre from pure, indie and pop rock to ballad rock and even heavy rock, The Rock Collective has everything you need to cover your bases. 10 kits of finely crafted guitars, basses, drums pianos and more come together to form a comprehensive and extremely versatile tool for the studio.

Features Song Lyrics for Various Artists & dark chambers's The Collective album. Various Artists & Dark Chambers - The Collective Album. Artist: Various Artists & dark chambers. Send "Various Artists & Dark Chambers" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Collective.

Collective Soul : Collective Soul,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 14 Março 1995. Labels Atlantic Records. Estilo de MúsicaGrunge. Membros têm este álbum0.

Various Artists, ‘The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’. The soundtrack to The Crow was 1994's most effective gateway drug: Taken to Number One by Stone Temple Pilots' ubiquitous modern rock staple "Big Empty," the soundtrack ripped the flannel off millions of alterna-teens, sealed them in black vinyl and minted a new generation of goths. Korn's debut album wasn't a huge success when it was first released but it eventually sold more than 10 million copies - one of the most prophetic rock records released in 1994.

A collective of individuals and groups allying to further a common goal of unifying and growing our local rock.


1 Adam Wakeman Say Goodbye 2:26
2 Pendle Poucher Get A Round 2:38
3 Guy Pratt Space Thang 2:14
4 Garry Judd Hot Pants 2:14
5 Pendle Poucher The Yearning 2:39
6 John Etheridge Big Lick 2:01
7 Richard Corker Private Eye 2:42
8 Jacob Moth Dream Machine 2:33
9 Garry Judd Freaky Sneakers 2:11
10 Adam Wakeman Night Departure 2:21
11 Garry Judd Hot Nachos 2:09
12 Guy Pratt Backstreets 2:00
13 Pendle Poucher Arena 2:15
14 Richard Corker Roadster 2:28
15 Jacob Moth Underground Freak Out 2:11
16 Garry Judd Stop, Go 2:11
17 Pendle Poucher Night Train 2:42
18 Pendle Poucher Eyeliner Angst 2:06
19 Garry Judd Suited And Booted 2:16
20 Jacob Moth Concrete World 3:38
21 Richard Corker Stop Motion 2:24
22 Pendle Poucher In My Head 2:18
23 Garry Judd Monstermobile 2:30
24 Pendle Poucher Long Road 2:16
25 Garry Judd Dirty Love 2:29
26 Adam Wakeman Say Goodbye 0:29
27 Pendle Poucher Get A Round 0:29
28 Guy Pratt Space Thang 0:29
29 Garry Judd Hot Pants 0:29
30 Pendle Poucher The Yearning 0:29
31 John Etheridge Big Lick 0:29
32 Richard Corker Private Eye 0:29
33 Jacob Moth Dream Machine 0:29
34 Garry Judd Freaky Sneakers 0:29
35 Adam Wakeman Night Departure 0:29
36 Garry Judd Hot Nachos 0:29
37 Guy Pratt Backstreets 0:29
38 Pendle Poucher Arena 0:29
39 Richard Corker Roadster 0:29
40 Jacob Moth Underground Freakout 0:29
41 Garry Judd Stop, Go 0:29
42 Pendle Poucher Night Train 0:29
43 Pendle Poucher Eyeliner Angst 0:29
44 Garry Judd Suited And Booted 0:29
45 Jacob Moth Concrete World 0:29
46 Richard Corker Stop Motion 0:29
47 Pendle Poucher In My Head 0:29
48 Garry Judd Monstermobile 0:29
49 Pendle Poucher Long Road 0:29
50 Garry Judd Dirty Love 0:29

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Artful Recorded Music Library


25 rock grooves and jams plus 29 second edits
Various - The Rock Collective FLAC album
The Rock Collective
FLAC size:
1465 mb
MP3 size:
1270 mb
WMA size:
1732 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts