» » Franka Oroza & Few - Few

Franka Oroza & Few - Few FLAC album

View the statistics of songs played live by Franka Oroza.

Not On Label (Franka Oroza & Few Self-released) ‎– none. FEW 2010 ℗ Antti Nordin 2010. Matrix, Runout: S1359652706E.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

By Franka Oroza & Few. 2010, 8 songs. Listen to Few in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to music from Franka Oroza like A Cappella, Ruudullinen & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Franka Oroza. Overview (current section). Franka Oroza & Few. Tiiu Helinä. Minä ja Ville Ahonen.

There Can Be No Love When Bobby Oroza and the Cold Diamond & Mink production duo first got together in the studio they cut This Love. That turned out to be a hell of a start. Since they originally released it in 2016 the tune has become somewhat of an underground hit. From the heavy air play at car shows and swap meets in the South West to being featured in numerous movies and tv shows, it even made it’s way to an Earl Sweatshirt mixtape

few is the fifth full-length studio album by He Is Legend. Schuylar Croom – vocals. Adam Tanbouz – lead guitar. Denis Desloge – guitar. Matty Williams – bass guitar. Dustie Waring - guest guitarist on "The Garden". Adam "Nolly" Getgood – mixing.

Drummer Chad Gracey explained the album's sound, "We knew we wanted to be a little harder than what Live had been doing and even what Candlebox had been doing. Chad Taylor comes up with a lot of the riffs that we start the songs from and he was just playing this real sort of heavy, bluesy stuff. Once we heard that we were like, 'Wow, this is kind of a Led Zeppelin, throwback feel' and it just sort of happened

Created by Franka Emika. Human-centered design combined with German engineering giving rise to a masterpiece of technology. Built by Franka Emika. Fully automized large-scale production in Bavaria to the highest standards. Operated by Franka Emika. Providing seamless experience and endless possibilities of an extensive system. Torque sensors in all 7 axes.

Nom de l'album The Gracious Few. Type Album. Date de parution 14 Septembre 2010. Labels pas de label connu. Membres possèdant cet album1.


1 Yösade 5:09
2 Ruudullinen 2:29
3 Levitaatiolaulu 3:39
4 Karkumatka 4:52
5 Kun Sä Katsot 4:08
6 Acappella 2:13
7 Walls 4:07
8 Unimetsä 5:45


  • Flute – Saara Markkanen
  • Percussion – Eeti Nieminen
  • Producer – Antti Nordin
  • Recorded By – Asko Ahonen
  • Vocals – Wilja Rosenberg
  • Vocals, Cello – Elsa Sihvola
  • Vocals, Guitar – Franka Oroza


FEW 2010
℗ Antti Nordin 2010.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: S1359652706E
  • Other (Logo on CD): NCB (Nordisk Copyright Bureau)
  • Other (Logo on CD): TEOSTO (Finnish Composers' Copyright Society)

Franka Oroza & Few  - Few FLAC album
Franka Oroza
FLAC size:
1328 mb
MP3 size:
1364 mb
WMA size:
1698 mb
Easy Listening
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts