» » Hopsin - No Shame

Hopsin - No Shame FLAC album

No Shame is not without a few highlights, but on the whole it's Hopsin's most tone-deaf album to date.

Hopsin’s latest album is here. The record, titled No Shame, is Hopsin’s first with 300 Entertainment after signing a deal with the label earlier in November. He also dropped off the video for Ill Mind of Hopsin 9. The 32-year-old also dropped a single called The Purge in September when he was planning on running with his own record label for the release. Changing course to sign with 300, he explained to DX that he was excited about the move to the label that also works with Young Thug, Migos and Tee Grizzley

Containing 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Pound Syndrome features guest appearances from Joey Tee, Eric Turner, and Michael Speaks. Meanwhile production looks to be handled entirely by Hopsin himself. This album is pretty much just karma for people who have screwed me over and done something wrong, he said. Take a listen and let us know your thoughts

No Shame (Album Cover). I sag my pants until my a- shows I even slap hoes (B--) Yeah I’m an asshole. Quote. lbums, Hopsin.

By far Hop's best album. Really made me feel something, I hope he gets to see his son soon.

Hopsin sits with XXL to discuss his new album, 'No Shame,' leaving Funk Volume behind, finding a fan in Dwayne The Rock Johnson and going through a downfall. However, following the release of Hopsin's last studio album, Pound Syndrome, things would begin to go awry between him and Ritter, causing Hopsin to declare that Funk Volume was "officially dead" in a social media post in early 2016. He ultimately severed ties with the label in March of that same year.

Hopsin's album, Knock Madness was released on 26 November 2013 to fairly good success in US Rap Charts. Featured guests for the album include Dizzy Wright, SwizZz, Jarren Benton, and Tech N9ne. He has said the album has more of a positive message and said it is "better than Dr. Dre's Detox  . Main articles: Undercover Prodigy and No Shame (Hopsin album). In January 2016, Hopsin had announced on social media that Funk Volume is "officially dead", due to ongoing business issues and financial disputes with his business partner and co-founder of the label, Damien Ritter.

No Shame is the fifth studio album by American rapper Hopsin. The album was released on November 24, 2017, through Undercover Prodigy and 300 Entertainment. Following the release of Pound Syndrome in 2015. Hopsin announced his departure from Funk Volume in January 2016. Hopsin cited the reason was due to issues he had with co-founder Damien Ritter. In March 2016, Hopsin released "Ill Mind of Hopsin 8". The song was a diss track directed towards Damien Ritter and Funk Volume.

Video hopsin no shame album - ClipVL. it/HopsinNoShame Follow Hopsin:. 2. Hopsin - (NO SHAME) Right Here Hopsintv.

This playlist has no tracks yet. Like. Follow Hopsin and others on SoundCloud.


A1 Hotel In Sydney 6:04
A2 Right Here 4:56
A3 Twisted 4:19
A4 Cute In A Suit (Skit) 1:06
A5 All Your Fault (Album Version) 4:58
A6 Money On The Side 4:40
A7 I Wouldn't Do That 4:02
A8 Black Sheep 5:17
B1 I Must Be On Somethin' 4:16
B2 Tell'Em Who You Got It From 5:01
B3 The Purge 3:24
B4 Happy Ending 4:39
B5 No Words 2 (Skit) 2:21
B6 Panorama City 4:21
B7 Ill Mind Of Hopsin 9 4:58
B8 Marcus' Gospel 4:02

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 814908024583
Hopsin - No Shame FLAC album
No Shame
FLAC size:
1315 mb
MP3 size:
1142 mb
WMA size:
1225 mb
Hardcore Hip-Hop
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts