» » Lossi Turunen - Mielimatkailuu

Lossi Turunen - Mielimatkailuu FLAC album

Listen to music from Lossi Turunen like Luomisen tuskaa, Mielimatkailuu & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Lossi Turunen.

Huoleton Nainen Featuring – Puppa. Tarja Turunen - From Spirits And Ghosts (Score For A Dark Christmas) Tarja Turunen - The Brightest Void Olpekkalev - 02 Diandra - Kerran Joulukuun Aikaan Ylioppilaskunnan Laulajat, Martti Turunen - A Recital Of Ther Helsinki University Chorus.

The album, mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, U2) is set to be Tarja’s next milestone for symphonic heavy rock thanks to a stellar line-up and a state of the art production. Details about the first single and its video and the extensive worldwide tour will be revealed soon. ACT I – the first rock release by Tarja on earMUSIC charted Top 10 all over Europe as well as almost all over the world, with a sensational no. 5 in Germany’s General Charts (a unique result for a live album).

We don't have pictures of Lossi Turunen. Attribution (optional).

Lyrics for top songs by Lossi Turunen. MC KOO, Lilli Aro, Lossi Turunen.

Kerli, Toby Gad, Lindy Robbins, Tarja Turunen. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "NEMS Enterprises"); AMRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor, Muserk Rights Management, SODRAC, UBEM, Kobalt Music Publishing, ASCAP, CMRRA, Warner Chappell, PEDL" и другие авторские общества (19).

Alatskivi Lossi Tekstiilikoda, Alatskivi, Estonia. Alatskivi Lossi Tekstiilikoda added 4 new photos to the album Meie tooted. 3 December 2017 ·. Alatskivi Lossi Tekstiilikoda added 11 new photos to the album Meie tooted. +8.

The discography of Finnish symphonic metal singer Tarja Turunen consists of six studio albums, three extended plays, twelve singles and ten music videos. Turunen is best known as the former lead vocalist of the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, which she founded with Tuomas Holopainen and Erno Vuorinen in 1996, being dismissed from the band on October 21, 2005.

Listen to Lossi Turunen now. Listen to Lossi Turunen in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mielimatkailuu
Backing Vocals – Hanna Yli-Tepsa, Oona KapariBass – Jaakko SalorantaGuitar – Mikke Vacklin
2 Luomisen Tuskaa
3 Ryshä Touri
Featuring – Mc Pepe
4 Teetä Ja Keksei
5 Ei Rahan Takii
Featuring – Pelikaani
6 Ne Tarvii
Featuring – Rauha-Täti*
7 Katinkullan Kimallus
Featuring – Raiwo Roivainen
8 Skedeanthemi
9 Huoleton Nainen
Featuring – Puppa J
10 Ylistys
Backing Vocals – Hanna Yli-Tepsa, Oona KapariBass – Samuli VolantoSaxophone – Arto NevalainenTrumpet – Olli Rautiainen


  • Arranged By – T. Oinonen*
  • Composed By – B. Blomberg (tracks: 8), J. Sillanpää (tracks: 3), T. Oinonen* (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7, 9, 10)
  • Cover – Aapo Markkula
  • Lyrics By – H. Roivainen (tracks: 7), H. Yli-Tepsa* (tracks: 6), J. Partanen (tracks: 5), J. Siro* (tracks: 9), M. Peippo (tracks: 3), O. Pohjanpalo*
  • Producer – Tomi Oinonen
Lossi Turunen - Mielimatkailuu FLAC album
Lossi Turunen
FLAC size:
1348 mb
MP3 size:
1200 mb
WMA size:
1815 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts